Batala Portsmouth Samba Reggae Band

 
 
Like Batala on Facebook Follow Batala on Twitter
2019 Gigs
Date
Event
5th-12th January 2019 Encontro Batala na Bahia, Brasil
February 2019 Salvador Carnival, Brasil
February 2019 Badajoz Carnival, Spain
Saturday 9th March 2019 Carnival Party - The Southsea Village
29th-31st March 2019 First Annual Anglophones Meeting, Portsmouth
Sunday 31st March 2019 Batala UK at HMS Victory, Portsmouth
Saturday 6th April 2019 Goodwood 77th Members' Meeting
Saturday 13th April 2019 Charity Fight Nation, Prizm Nightclub, Portsmouth
Sunday 28th April 2019 London Marathon with Batala London
4th-5th March 2019 Twisted Village Takeover, Lord John Russell, Southsea
Saturday 11th May 2019 Hullabaloo, Sandown Bay, Isle of Wight
Friday 24th May 2019 Private Wedding
Saturday 8th June 2019 Bishops Waltham Carnival
Saturday 15th June 2019 Isle of Wight Festival
Friday 21st June 2019 Fête de la Musique, Paris
Sunday 23rd June 2019 The Great Get Together, Fratton
Saturday 29th June 2019 Cranleigh Carnival
Saturday 6th July 2019 Folkestone Charivari
Saturday 13th July 2019 Devizes Carnival
13th-14th July 2019 Rhythm Tree Festival, Isle of Wight
25th-29th July 2019 Camp Bestival, Dorset
16th-18th August 2019 Twisted Village Festival, Winchester
Friday 23rd August 2019 Goodwood Racecourse
Saturday 24th August 2019 Victorious Festival
23th - 27th August 2019 Notting Hill Carnival
Saturday 21st September 2019 Ringwood Carnival
Saturday 28th September 2019 Arts by the Sea, Bournemouth
Sunday 6th October 2019 Bournemouth Marathon Festival
19th - 20th October 2019 Great South Run
Thursday 5th December 2019 Fratton Festival of Lights
Sunday 8th December 2019 Portsmouth Santa Run